the brand
The world of intaglio
ABOUT US

At the time, these archaeological stones were used as seals, but also as an object of protection. Most often mounted in rings, the intaglios were already real works of art. The subjects of the engravings drew their inspiration from Italic legends, Greek myths, literary texts and other arts.

Their symbolic language expressed the needs, dreams and fears of their owners, but also reflected their personal aspirations. Through the delicacy of the engravings, a universe is revealed that is both full of history and evocative myths. These stones with noble materials reveal all the grandeur of the past in an almost secret setting.

More than a jewel, wear a real piece of history.

How to create your jewelry?

make an appointment

If you like an intaglio or a piece of jewellery, you can make an appointment via the form. You can meet us in Paris or remotely by phone.

THE CREATION

Each piece of jewellery is custom-made in our Parisian workshop. We are happy to help you create the jewel that is most faithful to you and the stone.

get her jewelry

You will be informed as soon as your jewel is ready for collection. We also ensure delivery in France and abroad.

know-how

A custom-made production

Each intaglio is unique, so each piece of jewellery is unique. If you like a particular stone, it is important that we can set it aside for you while you think about the type of project you want.

ZOé monnier

The creator

Zoé grew up through the travels and inspirations of her globe-trotting parents. It was while working in a gallery specializing in the archaeology of the Mediterranean basin that she discovered her beloved intaglios but also all the ancient culture that fascinated her.

In 2016, Zoé decided to unite her passion for intaglio and her taste for jewellery to create her first collection. She now proposes to share her universe, to wear a piece of history, a mystical talisman whose uniqueness and antiquity are enough to make us dream.

la marque
L'univers des intailles
À PROPOS

À l’époque, ces pierres archéologiques étaient utilisées comme sceaux, mais aussi comme objet de protection. Le plus souvent montées en bague, les intailles étaient déjà de véritables œuvres d’art. Les sujets des gravures puisaient leurs inspirations dans les légendes italiques, les mythes grecs, les textes littéraires et les autres arts.

Leur langage symbolique exprimait les besoins, les rêves et les peurs de leurs possesseurs, mais était aussi le reflet de leurs aspirations personnelles. À travers la finesse des gravures se dévoile un univers à la fois chargé d’histoire et de mythes évocateurs. Ces pierres aux matériaux nobles révèlent toute la grandeur du passé dans un décor presque secret.

Plus qu’un bijou, portez un véritable morceau d’Histoire.

Comment créer votre bijou ?

prendre rdv

Si une intaille ou un bijou vous plait, vous pouvez prendre rendez-vous via le formulaire. Vous pouvez nous rencontrer à Paris ou à distance par téléphone.

LA CRÉATION

Chaque bijou est créé sur-mesure dans notre atelier parisien. Nous sommes heureux de vous aider à créer le bijou le plus fidèle à vous et à la pierre.

reçevoir son bijou

Vous serez informez dès que votre bijou est prêt pour le récuperer. Nous assurons également la livraison en France et à l’étranger.

savoir-faire

Une fabrication sur-mesure

Chaque intaille étant unique, chaque bijou est donc unique. Si vous aimez une pierre en particulier, il est important que nous puissions vous la mettre de côté le temps de réfléchir ensemble au type de projet souhaité.

ZOé monnier

La créatrice

Zoé a grandi au fil des voyages et des inspirations de ses parents globe-trotters. C’est en travaillant par la suite dans une galerie spécialisée dans l’archéologie du bassin méditerranéen qu’elle découvre ses chères intailles mais aussi toute la culture de l’antique qui la fascine.

En 2016, Zoé décide d’unir sa passion des intailles et son goût pour la joaillerie pour créer sa première collection. Elle propose désormais de partager son univers, de porter un morceau d’histoire, un talisman mystique dont l’unicité et l’ancienneté suffisent à nous faire rêver.